A2Mac1 Group acquires ecs Beratung & Service GmbH

A2Mac1, world leader in automotive benchmarking, announced today the signing of an acquisition agreement with ecs Beratung & Service GmbH. France-based A2Mac1 Group is world-market leader in providing Benchmarking solutions to the automotive industry. Through a powerful internet platform, A2Mac1 offers comprehensive benchmarking data to its customers, among them practically all larger automotive OEMs and… Continue reading

More

Season’s Greetings

We would like to thank all our business partners for your confidence in us and the successful cooperation in the past year. We wish you and your loved ones a merry Christmas and happiness and success in the New Year! Instead of gifts, we chose to support the relief organisation “Doctors without Borders” with a… Continue reading

More

Meet us at PCIM Europe 2019

We are pleased to present our scope of services at PCIM Europe 2019 in Nuremberg from Mai 7 – 9, 2019. You can find us in Hall 7, Booth 158.

More

Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 03/2019

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till March 2019. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 03/2019 Click… Continue reading

More

Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 02/2019

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till February 2019. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 02/2019  … Continue reading

More

A2Mac1 Group übernimmt ecs Beratung & Service GmbH

A2Mac1, der Weltmarktführer für Benchmarking in der Automobilindustrie, hat heute die Unterzeichnung einer Vereinbarung zur Übernahme der ecs Beratung & Service GmbH bekanntgegeben. Die französische A2Mac1 Group ist Weltmarktführer bei Benchmarkinglösungen für die Automobilindustrie. Durch die Zerlegung und Analyse von 80 – 90 Fahrzeugen pro Jahr an Standorten in Frankreich, USA, China, Korea, Thailand und… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren

Frohe Weihnachten

Wir bedanken uns bei allen Geschäftspartnern für Ihr Vertrauen und die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit im vergangenen Jahr. Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Angehörigen frohe Weihnachten, sowie Glück und Erfolg im neuen Jahr. Anstelle von Geschenken haben wir in diesem Jahr die Hilfsorganisation “Ärzte ohne Grenzen” mit einer Spende unterstützt.

Mehr erfahren

Besuchen Sie uns auf der PCIM Europe 2019

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen unser Leistungsspektrum auf der PCIM Europe 2019 in Nürnberg vom 7. – 9. Mai 2019 vorführen zu können. Sie finden uns in Halle 7, Stand 158.

Mehr erfahren

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 03/2019

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis März 2019. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 03/2019 Klicken Sie hier, um weitere Informationen… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 02/2019

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis Februar 2019. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 02/2019   Klicken Sie hier, um weitere… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren