Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 01/2019

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till January 2019. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 01/2019  … Continue reading

More

Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 12/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till December 2018. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 12/2018  … Continue reading

More

New phone numbers from January 14, 2019

Due to an expansion of our phone system, all ecs phone numbers will change from January 14, 2019. The new central phone number is +49-89-4132675-0. Through this number, you can also get the new phone number of your respective contact at ecs. Moreover, we can still be reached at the old phone numbers for a… Continue reading

More

Season’s Greetings and a Happy New Year 2019

We wish our customers and partners Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2019. We want to thank you for your co-operation and trust. As every year, instead of individual Christmas gifts, ecs supports charity projects or organisations with a donation. As in the last years, we chose “Médecins sans Frontières” (Doctors without Borders), who… Continue reading

More

Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 11/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till November 2018. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 11/2018  … Continue reading

More

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 01/2019

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis Januar 2019. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 01/2019   Klicken Sie hier, um weitere… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 12/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis Dezember 2018. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 12/2018   Klicken Sie hier, um weitere… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren

Neue Telefonnummern ab dem 14.01.2019

Aufgrund einer Erweiterung unserer Telefonanlage ändern sich ab dem 14.01.2019 alle Rufnummern bei ecs. Die neue zentrale Rufnummer ist 089-4132675-0. Unter dieser Rufnummer können Sie auch die Rufnummer Ihres jeweiligen Ansprechpartners bei ecs erfahren. Zudem sind wir für einen Übergangszeitraum von einem Jahr auch unter den alten Rufnummern erreichbar.

Mehr erfahren

Frohe Weihnachten und ein glückliches Neues Jahr 2019

Wir wünschen unseren Kunden und Partnern Frohe Weihnachten und ein glückliches Neues Jahr 2019. Wir möchten uns für die zurückliegende Zusammenarbeit und das entgegengebrachte Vertrauen herzlich bedanken. Wie jedes Jahr verzichtet ecs auf individuelle Weihnachtsgeschenke und unterstützt stattdessen mit einer Spende Wohltätigkeitsaktionen. Wie in den vergangenen Jahren unterstützen wir “Médecins sans Frontières” (Ärzte ohne Grenzen),… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 11/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis November 2018. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 11/2018   Klicken Sie hier, um weitere… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren