Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 10/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till October 2018. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 10/2018  … Continue reading

More

Meet us at Electronica 2018 in Munich from November 13 to 16

Together with our cooperation partner A2MAC1 we are pleased to present our Costing Electronics Programme 2018. Check out new exciting features such as Cost Comparison, Functional Cost Analysis and Highlight Reports. See you in Hall B4, Booth W03.    

More

Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 09/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till September 2018. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 09/2018  … Continue reading

More

Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 08/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till August 2018. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 08/2018  … Continue reading

More

Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 07/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till July 2018. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 07/2018  … Continue reading

More

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 10/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis Oktober 2018. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 10/2018   Klicken Sie hier, um weitere… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Electronica 2018 vom 13.11. – 16.11. in München

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen gemeinsam mit unserem Kooperationspartner A2MAC1 unser Costing Electronics Programme 2018 zu präsentieren. Lassen Sie sich die neuen, spannenden Features zeigen, u.a. Kostenvergleich, Funktionskostenanalysen und Highlight Reports. Wir sehen uns in Halle B4, Stand W03.

Mehr erfahren

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 09/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis September 2018. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 09/2018   Klicken Sie hier, um weitere… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 08/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis August 2018. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 08/2018   Klicken Sie hier, um weitere… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 07/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis Juli 2018. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 07/2018   Klicken Sie hier, um weitere… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren