Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 06/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till Jun 2018. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 06/2018  … Continue reading

More

Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 05/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till May 2018. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 05/2018  … Continue reading

More

Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 04/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till April 2018. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 04/2018  … Continue reading

More

Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 03/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till March 2018. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 03/2018  … Continue reading

More

Monthly Price Index/Forecast Electronics 02/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH analyses monthly the price development of electronic components over all commodity groups (active / passive) from a representative market baskets (rd. 10.000 line items) with focus on automotive / industrial. The graph shows the aggregated figures till February 2018. The development is indicated with January 2015. Price Development 02/2018  … Continue reading

More

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 06/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis Juni 2018. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 06/2018   Klicken Sie hier, um weitere… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 05/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis Mai 2018. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 05/2018   Klicken Sie hier, um weitere… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 04/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis April 2018. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 04/2018   Klicken Sie hier, um weitere… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 03/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis März 2018. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 03/2018   Klicken Sie hier, um weitere… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren

Monatlicher Preisindex/Forecast Elektronik 02/2018

ecs Beratung und Service GmbH ermittelt monatlich die Preisentwicklung von elektronischen Bauelementen der verschiedenen Warengruppen (aktive/ passive) aus einem Warenkorb von ca. 10.000 Einzelpositionen mit Schwerpunkt Automotive / Industrial. Die Graphiken zeigen die aggregierten Zahlen bis Februar 2018. Die Darstellung ist hierbei auf Januar 2015 indiziert. Preis Entwicklung 02/2018   Klicken Sie hier, um weitere… Continue reading

Mehr erfahren